Thriller Events Reviews

Thriller Events

Summary:



4.5 / 5.0 based on 307 reviews

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Easy to use

Jan 22, 2024
by: James M Wallitsch

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Easy to use and great to see Fowler have events like these.

Nov 12, 2023
by: Pamela Barron

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Excellent, thank you

Nov 09, 2023
by: Matt Florio

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 The experience working with you to get a tickets very easy

Nov 05, 2023
by: Cat B Patten

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Nov 05, 2023
by: Jennifer Rogowski

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Nov 04, 2023
by: Cindy Millburg

Review your experience with Thriller Events

     Purchasing tickets were easy online, no issues printing them or using them to get in to the event.

Nov 04, 2023
by: Samantha Smith

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Nov 04, 2023
by: Sarah Osowski

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Nov 02, 2023
by: Kaitlyn Sliger

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Great event Had an amazing time!

Oct 29, 2023
by: Cody MooreLyman

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   no address listed on event. the location link was not to event.

Oct 23, 2023
by: Deb Dailey

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Oct 22, 2023
by: Angie Mayer

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Oct 21, 2023
by: Jan Abney

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   What a great group of people, both patrons and guides!

Oct 16, 2023
by: Quinten Rye

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   It was an exciting event and it was extremely easy to purchase and use the tickets.

Oct 11, 2023
by: Melanie Mueller

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Oct 09, 2023
by: William Walter

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Oct 08, 2023
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Oct 08, 2023
by: Jason Krueger

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Oct 08, 2023
by: Tina Tibbetts

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 Total waste of time. What a bunch of hooey!

Oct 08, 2023
by: Gwen Erwood

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Oct 02, 2023
by: Nicole Stettner

Review your experience with Thriller Events

  The ticketing process was easy.

Sep 17, 2023
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   No issues!

Sep 17, 2023
by: Jim Hillman

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 16, 2023
by: Gabrielle Madison

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Aug 14, 2023
by: Mark Feltner

Review your experience with Thriller Events

     

Aug 13, 2023
by: Karen Lowry

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Aug 06, 2023
by: Monica Gerhart

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Aug 06, 2023
by: Correy Schultz

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Everything went as planned, thank you!

Jul 24, 2023
by: Phillip O’Brien

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   While I don't really buy in to places being haunted, I loved learning about the history of this place, and I could spend the whole day happily listening to someone tell me about the families who lived there, the things they did, and how they added to the history of New Jersey. And getting to explore the house in such a freestyle way was amazing. It's so rare to be able to do that, and I'm so glad I got the chance to here.

Jul 23, 2023
by: Kate Workman
Reviews source: Reviews for Thriller+Events

White Hill Mansion Paranormal Expo

Summary:



4.9 / 5.0 based on 14 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   

May 15, 2023
by: Angela Haklar

How did you like the event

   

May 15, 2023
by: Juan Espinoza

How did you like the event

   Loved it!

May 15, 2023
by: Tammy Palmer

How did you like the event

   

May 14, 2023
by: Bill Kovacs

How did you like the event

   There were a lot of vendors, a good set up and a great staff.

May 14, 2023
by: AJ Affholter

How did you like the event

   

May 14, 2023
by: Kevin Marcej

How did you like the event

   It was very well organized

May 14, 2023
by: Dale Springer

How did you like the event

 The event was fun for the parts that we were able to see. Unfortunately we missed out on what we were most excited for, the mini ghost hunts. There was no warning that there would be limited availability and we could not find where to sign-up. We were told to find a white tent but it was actually on the steps. More signage and info upfront would have helped. Perhaps adding more drinks and food would be good to help people stick around too.

May 14, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event

 I was impressed by the venders and the hundreds of people who attended. The artwork done by the vendors is worth its price! I didn’t have opportunity to speak to the psychics who were there but I will.

May 14, 2023
by: Scotland Idell

How did you like the event

   

May 14, 2023
by: Alexa Morgal

How did you like the event

   

May 14, 2023
by: Susan Brennan

How did you like the event

   Staff was supportive and nice. Should have had Katrina and Heather under tents outside (to speed up the meet and greet). The basement experience was awesome and the south Jersey paranormal people were great explaining the tools and reported activity.

May 14, 2023
by: Karyn Kernagis

How did you like the event

   If this is held again I will be coming back! I heard about it from following Weird NJ.

May 14, 2023
by: Rebecca Adamski

How did you like the event

   

May 14, 2023
by: Nick Martin
Reviews source: Reviews for White+Hill+Mansion+Paranormal+Expo

Mid-Life Crisis: 60's - 90's Rock

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

  They were great and we had a good time! I hope they come again.

Nov 12, 2023
by: Pamela Barron
Reviews source: Reviews for Mid-Life+Crisis%3a+60%27s+-+90%27s+Rock

Veteran's Day Gettysburg Investigation

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

 We had a nice time. The hosts were very nice and informative. For our first time investigating, it was a great experience!  At no fault of the organizers, it was sooooo cold outside! That was our only “negative” comment. Hoping to do something in the spring again.

Nov 17, 2023
by: Nichole Russel
Reviews source: Reviews for Veteran%27s+Day+Gettysburg+Investigation

Investigate Whitehill Mansion

Summary:



4.0 / 5.0 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   It was great

Nov 09, 2023
by: Matt Florio

How did you like the event

   The event was OK. It really didn’t have that much action there. I guess if we had checked the online paranormal TV shows first we could’ve saved money.

Nov 05, 2023
by: Cat B Patten
Reviews source: Reviews for Investigate+Whitehill+Mansion

TAYLOR SWIFT / THE ERAS TOUR (11/4/23)

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 4 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   My college aged granddaughter had seen it at a larger theatre 🎭 near a college campus and enjoyed it so much more in this venue. Great experience at Fowler Theatre 🎭

Nov 04, 2023
by: Cindy Millburg

How did you like the event

     The event was amazing, the Fowler Theatre did an amazing job with the event, loved the photo areas available and the bracelet making activity. My 9 year old,myself and my mother had a wonderful time! I'm so glad we got to enjoy this event in our town. Thank you so much! We made some good memories tonight! ❤️

Nov 04, 2023
by: Samantha Smith

How did you like the event

   The event was wonderful!

Nov 04, 2023
by: Caitlin Beasley

How did you like the event

   

Nov 04, 2023
by: Hannah Williams
Reviews source: Reviews for TAYLOR+SWIFT+%2f+THE+ERAS+TOUR+(11%2f4%2f23)

TAYLOR SWIFT / THE ERAS TOUR (11/3/23)

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   

Nov 05, 2023
by: Jennifer Rogowski

How did you like the event

   We had a blast! So fun!

Nov 04, 2023
by: Sarah Osowski
Reviews source: Reviews for TAYLOR+SWIFT+%2f+THE+ERAS+TOUR+(11%2f3%2f23)

Ghosts of Washington

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   Great event!! Loved every part of it!

Oct 29, 2023
by: Cody MooreLyman
Reviews source: Reviews for Ghosts+of+Washington

Old Mercy Hospital

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   there was a location link on event but was not actual venue. nor was an address listed. had to stop and ask strangers for directions since we are not from area. a few other people we talked to at event had a similar experience. the location was awesome. the paranormal group was awesome. had a good time.

Oct 23, 2023
by: Deb Dailey
Reviews source: Reviews for Old+Mercy+Hospital

Freak-Out at the Fowler 2023 - Overnight Investigation

Summary:



1.0 / 5.0 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   I chose not to go after what I saw earlier. Too bad the little restored theater is used in this way because it could be better served as a venue for worthwhile classic movies.

Oct 08, 2023
by: Gwen Erwood
Reviews source: Reviews for Freak-Out+at+the+Fowler+2023+-+Overnight+Investigation

Iowa City Pride Ghost Hunt

Summary:



4.6 / 5.0 based on 7 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

     Everything was very well organized. Unfortunately, we weren't able to participate in the ghost hunt. We just weren't going to be physically set to get through the night. We both snoozed waiting for the movie. Great movie choice! The theatre owner was a total sweetheart. We will join the hunt next year at Edinburgh Manor, well rested.

Oct 16, 2023
by: Quinten Rye

How did you like the event

   My son attended the event and had a blast. He cannot wait to go on the next one. He really enjoys everyone on the team. He did say he wished he could have seen more behind the stage too. I told him maybe next time.

Oct 11, 2023
by: Melanie Mueller

How did you like the event

   

Oct 09, 2023
by: William Walter

How did you like the event

 Very cool experience all around! State Theatre staff were so nice and accommodating. I do wish the investigation portion could be structured a bit differently so that there was less sound interference from the other investigation groups. But overall, it was a great intro to paranormal events for my daughter and I was able to try some of the newer tech options that weren't available in my investigation days. Thank you!

Oct 08, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event

   Too many attendees causing too much noise in all areas. It didn’t feel intimate.

Oct 08, 2023
by: Jason Krueger

How did you like the event

   Insightful and fun! Our only sadness was not getting to meet Stormy Daniels but we loved learning more about Riverside Iowa Paramorbal amd meetint some really amazing and special people, including Michelle, Brittany, Jake, Tina and so many more!❤️👻 Thank you for a truly thrilling, educational, and mind and spirit expanding experience and hope to see you all in the dark again soon!😍

Oct 08, 2023
by: Lois Gray

How did you like the event

   

Oct 08, 2023
by: Tina Tibbetts
Reviews source: Reviews for Iowa+City+Pride+Ghost+Hunt

Freak-Out at the Fowler 2023 - Teresa Rose, The Firehouse Medium

Summary:



2.5 / 5.0 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   Very interesting. I know she can't control how many impressions she receives but I imagine the audience wished she could have had a few more "visitors". I didn't care for the "team building" energy generating at the opening of the event. Lovely venue.

Oct 21, 2023
by: Jan Abney

How did you like the event

   I am giving it a 1star because there is no lower rating. It looks like it attracted many weirdos, like the people dressed as witches in the parking lot. The "documentary" is my main complaint, and I don't want this group associating themselves with my deceased 3rd great aunt, my family home where I grew up, and the murdered, trusted hired man at the hands of a crazy lynch mob4 from Fowler.

Oct 08, 2023
by: Gwen Erwood
Reviews source: Reviews for Freak-Out+at+the+Fowler+2023+-+Teresa+Rose%2c+The+Firehouse+Medium

The Bell Mansion

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   

Oct 09, 2023
by: William Walter
Reviews source: Reviews for The+Bell+Mansion

World's Largest Ghost Hunt 2023

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

Oct 02, 2023
by: Nicole Stettner
Reviews source: Reviews for World%27s+Largest+Ghost+Hunt+2023

Investigate Whitehill Mansion

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

 This was outstanding! I had no idea that Whitehill Mansion existed until a few days ago and it wasn't until I got inside that I realized it was a very active site. The SJGR staff were very professional. I especially liked their policy of "No provoking". I had a very enjoyable evening and even took a few interesting photos. I regret that my work schedule means that I cannot attend either of the next investigations.

Sep 17, 2023
by: Elizabeth Cousins

How did you like the event

   

Sep 17, 2023
by: Marissa Mongiello
Reviews source: Reviews for Investigate+Whitehill+Mansion

Movie and Mayhem - Nun 2 and Ghost Hunt

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

 Nice people. Beautiful theater. Great value. Ghost Hunt fell behind time scheduled, but most people enjoyed the extra time at the haunted locations. Highly recommend.

Sep 17, 2023
by: Jim Hillman

How did you like the event

   We had a great time learning the history and exploring the theatre and jail. Very personable and knowledgeable staff which answered all of our questions as well as shared excellent stories about Fowler.

Sep 16, 2023
by: Gabrielle Madison
Reviews source: Reviews for Movie+and+Mayhem+-+Nun+2+and+Ghost+Hunt

Gettysburg! Investigate the David Stewart Farm

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   

Aug 27, 2023
by: Thomas Lutek
Reviews source: Reviews for Gettysburg!+Investigate+the+David+Stewart+Farm

Wraith Chasers at the Haunted Haymond

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   

Aug 14, 2023
by: Mark Feltner

How did you like the event

   

Aug 13, 2023
by: Karen Lowry
Reviews source: Reviews for Wraith+Chasers+at+the+Haunted+Haymond

Wraith Chasers at the Haunted Haymond

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   

Aug 13, 2023
by: Karen Lowry
Reviews source: Reviews for Wraith+Chasers+at+the+Haunted+Haymond

Haunted YMCA at Rock Island

Summary:



4.7 / 5.0 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   

Oct 09, 2023
by: William Walter

How did you like the event

   

Aug 06, 2023
by: Monica Gerhart

How did you like the event

   

Aug 06, 2023
by: Correy Schultz
Reviews source: Reviews for Haunted+YMCA+at+Rock+Island

Haunted Randolph County Asylum/Infirmary

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   

Sep 30, 2023
by: Jennifer Moore
Reviews source: Reviews for Haunted+Randolph+County+Asylum%2fInfirmary

Investigate Whitehill Mansion

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   Great experience and he great location! Everything was on time and on schedule! Dawn gave a great history and tour of location! Will definitely return to again!

Jul 24, 2023
by: Phillip O’Brien

How did you like the event

   

Jul 23, 2023
by: Thomas Lutek

How did you like the event

   While I wasn't here for the entire thing, (I'm not the night owl I used to be!) this was well worth it.

Jul 23, 2023
by: Kate Workman
Reviews source: Reviews for Investigate+Whitehill+Mansion

Barbie - Friday Only

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   The movie was great!

Jul 21, 2023
by: Whit Freeland
Reviews source: Reviews for Barbie+-+Friday+Only

Investigate Whitehill Mansion

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   

Jun 26, 2023
by: Susan Manuel
Reviews source: Reviews for Investigate+Whitehill+Mansion

Investigate Ohio State Reformatory

Summary:



4.4 / 5.0 based on 5 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   There didn't seem to be much organization at the beginning. They started late because they were still waiting for a few people. Once in the break room, no one seemed to be in charge and my team and I left to go investigate. IF an announcement was made of where Dave was going to be, we didn't get to hear about it.

Jun 14, 2023
by: Diane Bartolozzi

How did you like the event

   Great location with alot of history.

Jun 12, 2023
by: Carrie Werner

How did you like the event

   LOVED it. Will be back for sure.

Jun 11, 2023
by: Victoria Zeiger

How did you like the event

     It was a good event. After doing so many of these with different groups, I do wish they would book less people. Kind of disappointed there were no snacks. But was glad there was no instructions on how to use equipment since they didn't offer any to borrow. Would like to have talked more to hosts of the event.

Jun 11, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event

 Fantastic event. Well organized, amazing location!

Jun 11, 2023
by: Lauren Hellekson
Reviews source: Reviews for Investigate+Ohio+State+Reformatory

Mid-Orange Correctional Facility

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   This event seemed to be well organized. I experienced some good occurrences. Will definitely attend another event with this organization. Job well done

May 28, 2023
by: Patricia Stahl
Reviews source: Reviews for Mid-Orange+Correctional+Facility

Investigate Whitehill Mansion

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   

May 15, 2023
by: Juan Espinoza

How did you like the event

   

May 14, 2023
by: Rose Bullock

How did you like the event

   White Hill is always incredible. Every time I investigate there something happens. It is truly my favorite place. The folks that work there are kind, helpful and knowledgeable.

May 14, 2023
by: AJ Affholter
Reviews source: Reviews for Investigate+Whitehill+Mansion

Trivette Clinic - Ghost Hunt, Psychic Medium Reading & Hypnosis (Archived)

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   A absolute epic evening with so much activity and the ladies were incredible!! Had a great reading that was spot on!!! Thank you!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

May 13, 2023
by: Amy Johnson
Reviews source: Reviews for Trivette+Clinic+-+Ghost+Hunt%2c+Psychic+Medium+Reading+%26+Hypnosis+(Archived)

Haunted Victorian View

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   A must do

Jun 23, 2023
by: Heather Ritz
Reviews source: Reviews for Haunted+Victorian+View

Cryptozoology & Paranormal Museum - Ghost Hunt, Psychic Medium Readings & Hypnosis

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   

Jun 01, 2023
by: Crystal Stamey

How did you like the event

   Our little team loved it. Can't wait till next time.

Apr 30, 2023
by: Debra Varner
Reviews source: Reviews for Cryptozoology+%26+Paranormal+Museum+-+Ghost+Hunt%2c+Psychic+Medium+Readings+%26+Hypnosis

Live Streaming Investigation - Eloise Asylum

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   I thoroughly enjoy the livestreams of the spirit explorations. The team is a very fun cast of people to watch and their insights are wonderful.

Apr 23, 2023
by: John Clarke
Reviews source: Reviews for Live+Streaming+Investigation+-+Eloise+Asylum

Events you may be interested in:

Advertisement