Thriller Events Reviews

Thriller Events

Summary:



4.41 / 5.00 based on 226 reviews

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Very easy to use.

Jul 19, 2022
by: Jennifer Freed

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Jul 14, 2022
by: Joseph Schmidt

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Jul 01, 2022
by: Victoria A Mengel

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Jun 29, 2022
by: Geinine Lyles

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Great

Jun 26, 2022
by: Sandra Lukachevich

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   It was awesome

Jun 15, 2022
by: Dorothy A Miller

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   The tickets stated that I would get an email a few days before the event with more details...I never received an email.

Jun 13, 2022
by: Jenny Spano

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Jun 12, 2022
by: Jake Lanagan

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   The description of the event we signed up for was not at all what we experienced when we got there which I don’t think is thrillers fault!

Jun 11, 2022
by: Annette Thomann

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Jun 06, 2022
by: Christopher Kurtz

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

May 29, 2022
by: David Lane

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Absolutely amazing experience at a beautiful place. Met many wonderful people and couldn’t have asked for a better event. Thank you!!

May 08, 2022
by: Amy Moore

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 Great location and event. Will attend again!

Apr 24, 2022
by: Angela Haklar

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Smooth transaction- no issues !

Apr 24, 2022
by: Laura Leskauskas

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Apr 24, 2022
by: Connie Raber

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Apr 24, 2022
by: Scott Allan

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Awesome!

Apr 24, 2022
by: Barbara Halliday

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 Jim and his team made use feel very welcome We were disappointed that we never got to investigate in Sarah’s Séance room and the basement, as the event started late!

Apr 04, 2022
by: Kay Stout

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Overall great experience. The staff was super friendly and helpful.

Apr 03, 2022
by: Aaron Cornejo

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Very nice and fun people hosting. Really enjoyed would definitely like to do again. Hosted very welcoming and inclusive.

Apr 03, 2022
by: Matthew Schroeder

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Apr 03, 2022
by: Barry Martz

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Both places

Apr 03, 2022
by: Dawn Hull

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 Easy to use and order tickets

Mar 27, 2022
by: Ami Green

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Mar 27, 2022
by: Taylor Erin

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Mar 21, 2022
by: Robert Walczak

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Mar 20, 2022
by: Melissa Gilbert

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 I experienced cold chills and got touched at one point.

Mar 20, 2022
by: Crystal Beverlin

Review your experience with Thriller Events

     

Mar 19, 2022
by: Renee Price

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Ez

Dec 17, 2021
by: Nolan Deckard

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Great host.

Nov 21, 2021
by: James Parkinson

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Looking forward to it!

Nov 19, 2021
by: The Spirit Realm Network SRN Media LLC

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   It was a great time to investigate with other people interested in the paranormal.

Nov 15, 2021
by: Donald Schley

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Nov 13, 2021
by: Tim Ferrone

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Nov 07, 2021
by: Margaret Miller

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Thank you 😊

Oct 24, 2021
by: Brenda Rutkowski

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Super user friendly

Oct 05, 2021
by: Cassandra Collins

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   The Fowler Theater is amazing and brings back so many memories…

Oct 03, 2021
by: Rodney Wealing

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 29, 2021
by: Jeremy Smith

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Fun time

Sep 27, 2021
by: Vickie Scott

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Awesome time!!!

Sep 26, 2021
by: Stacy Craft

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 Showed up at event and no one had a clue as to what was going on. I purchased a VIP ticket (for 9/25 event) for the meet and greet at 7:30 PM, a tour of the mansion, and an investigation.

Sep 26, 2021
by: Cheryl Petit

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   It was a lot of fun. Experienced some things I didn’t think I would. I heard things, felt nauseous and cold in some areas, felt something on my arm like a touch. Overall it was a good experience. Definitely nervous and spooked at first but then got comfortable and started asking questions to see if anyone else was in there with us.

Sep 26, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 26, 2021
by: Christina Fields

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 26, 2021
by: Robert Joyce

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 26, 2021
by: Kim Deane

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 26, 2021
by: Sheryl Yelavich

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 25, 2021
by: Patricia Cole

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Got lots of activity

Sep 25, 2021
by: Michelle Packard

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Great

Sep 25, 2021
by: Kevin Hier

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Great people, felt very welcome

Sep 25, 2021
by: Sandy Horne

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 25, 2021
by: Rachel Tabachnick

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 25, 2021
by: Michohn Parmenter

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 16, 2021
by: Daniel Ellis

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 15, 2021
by: Angela Taylor

Review your experience with Thriller Events

       Was late getting there because of a delivery being a day laye. But wjat speakers i did see was gd.

Sep 05, 2021
by: Gust Stone

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Aug 24, 2021
by: David Marcoe

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Aug 23, 2021
by: Brent Stephens

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   It was amazing

Aug 22, 2021
by: Delores Carlile

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Aug 22, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Aug 22, 2021
by: Carl Ursich

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Aug 22, 2021
by: William K. Malkames

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Aug 18, 2021
by: Michelle Alexander

Review your experience with Thriller Events

     They are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. My party and I always have a great time at the events. I always go to them for events.

Aug 08, 2021
by: Danielle Baracia

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Aug 01, 2021
by: Michelle Fineberg

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Jul 25, 2021
by: Julie Muth

Review your experience with Thriller Events

  Overall fun event.

Jul 25, 2021
by: SHAWN SMITH

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Jul 25, 2021
by: Ernest Pritchard

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   We really enjoyed the Whitehall Mansion investigation! Dave and the crew were very professional, and always available for questions and to teach us about new equipment. It was great to be able to investigate the whole house on our own, yet with crew nearby if any help was needed. A special shoutout to crew member Candace! We really enjoyed spending time with her in various rooms of the Mansion. Thanks for a great experience! Lisa & Remy

Jun 27, 2021
by: Lisa Fieldman

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Always a smooth transaction

Jun 27, 2021
by: Rose Bullock

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Making the purchase was easy and didn't have to make sure you had printed tickets.

Jun 26, 2021
by: Bradley Smith

Review your experience with Thriller Events

     

Jun 14, 2021
by: David Irwin

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Jun 13, 2021
by: Dan Bunker

Review your experience with Thriller Events

       Thriller events made the process of getting a ticket to the event super easy and convenient! Small fees are a cheap price to pay for the user-friendly interface.

May 10, 2021
by: Emil Bobik

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Apr 18, 2021
by: Ralph Dicks

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Apr 18, 2021
by: Donna Lilly

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Had a great time! The food was amazing.

Apr 17, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   It was a pleasant and interesting evening. We all enjoyed it, and felt it was well worth the money. Everyone involved seemed to be dedicated to making the evening enjoyable for us. The dinner was delicious. Our host and tour guide was knowledgeable, and really pulled us in with the ghost stories. Thank you for a great evening!

Apr 17, 2021
by: Sandra Thornton

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Apr 13, 2021
by: Tracy Black

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Apr 11, 2021
by: Shelly Ragen

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Apr 04, 2021
by: Albert Kelchner

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Beyond expectations

Mar 21, 2021
by: Jake And Penny Bass

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Mar 17, 2021
by: Amanda Skahill

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Mar 14, 2021
by: Lisa Massey

Review your experience with Thriller Events

  Easy and fast way to get a ticket!

Mar 09, 2021
by: Jennifer Richmond

Review your experience with Thriller Events

     Great time with the paranormal group.

Mar 08, 2021
by: Ken Foley

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Mar 07, 2021
by: Mike Weldon

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 It's easy to navigate the website & find events. The checkout & ticket process is simple as well. I like that there is insurance available & that you can create an account to track your events.

Nov 05, 2020
by: Angela Ostergaard

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Nov 01, 2020
by: Shelly Williams

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Oct 24, 2020
by: Mary Liszka

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Easy to use amd navigate

Oct 24, 2020
by: Jeremy McMannis

Review your experience with Thriller Events

     

Oct 23, 2020
by: Marla Pink

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Oct 18, 2020
by: Dena Pink

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 Easy...no issues!

Oct 17, 2020
by: Traci Tucker

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Good process and event plan. Good job!

Oct 17, 2020
by: Josey Stanger

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 27, 2020
by: George Hengels

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Tickets and reservations were prompt and correct

Sep 27, 2020
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Smooth transaction.

Sep 14, 2020
by: Carrie Matassa

Review your experience with Thriller Events

     Great purchasing onlineThe purchase was easy online

Sep 13, 2020
by: Mishelle Ennis

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 Great people! The new devices didn't pick up much, but that is no ones fault. I'm not sure the location was very active. I would definitely do another with RIP!

Sep 08, 2020
by: Briannan Langdon

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 08, 2020
by: Gena Gesing

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   An excellent venue, very caring and compassionate team!

Sep 06, 2020
by: Jan Hoag

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Everyone was so nice. The team was so enthusiastic, genuine, funny, and approachable. My sister and I are kinda shy so we felt very welcomed by Blair and LLC.

Aug 23, 2020
by: Nicole Trice

Review your experience with Thriller Events

     

Aug 18, 2020
by: CELENA Sharpe

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Jul 27, 2020
by: James Kolodziej

Review your experience with Thriller Events

     Great

Jul 26, 2020
by: Rita WalbertKidd

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Jul 26, 2020
by: Cindy Zeigenbein

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Jeffrey Burns

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Event did not happen.

Jun 28, 2020
by: John Ketterer

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Jun 23, 2020
by: Cynthia Artello

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Jun 21, 2020
by: Tina McCoy

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Jun 15, 2020
by: Tara Williams

Review your experience with Thriller Events

  The event HAS NOT HAPPENED. I paid for 2 tickets. I have not received any notification for an event reschedule due to the pandemic. Your website does not mention anything about the pandemic or events that were cancelled due to the pandemic. You continue to advertise upcoming events and you continue to sell tickets for future events, as if nothing has happened. As if there are no restrictions. As if there has not been a lockdown.

May 27, 2020
by: Linda J Adams

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Hope you never have to get a refund, because you will get screwed over!

May 02, 2020
by: Elaine Schaffran

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Apr 06, 2020
by: Keith Snyder

Review your experience with Thriller Events

     I requested a partial refund or credit for future Thriller Event because an expected tour host did not show because he was sick. No prior notice given to event attendees.

Mar 13, 2020
by: Patrick Beggs

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Mar 08, 2020
by: Anthony Bribriesxo

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Mar 08, 2020
by: Jenny Nixon

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   👍

Feb 16, 2020
by: Gerald Davis

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Worked out very well. No problems.

Feb 15, 2020
by: Brad Knutti

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Feb 10, 2020
by: Michael Anne

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Feb 02, 2020
by: Mandy Lee

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Feb 02, 2020
by: Anthony Piatek

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Went as expected. Secure purchase. Would use again.

Jan 19, 2020
by: Skyla Brumley

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Jan 06, 2020
by: Sherri WaltonPeterson

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Jan 01, 2020
by: Marilyn Deniston

Review your experience with Thriller Events

     

Dec 01, 2019
by: Maggie Dunn

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 Communication could be improved.

Nov 27, 2019
by: Alvaro Maldonado

Review your experience with Thriller Events

     Wonderful information on what events are going on throughout the year and country.

Nov 25, 2019
by: Danny Smith

Review your experience with Thriller Events

     We looked forward to this adventure for weeks. My understanding was that there would be 2 “gifted mediums “ on board with us to guide us through the experience. There were only 8 of us in the group and I did not get the feeling any one was anything but a hobbyist at best. Our host was great but seemed a little lost.

Nov 10, 2019
by: Debby Hines

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Henry Gliottone

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Jeff Abney

Review your experience with Thriller Events

  Very interesting class. Dave is clearly very knowledgeable and was a great presenter.

Oct 14, 2019
by: Jessica FlemingLacher

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Oct 06, 2019
by: Joan Musselman

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   No issues

Oct 03, 2019
by: Heather Smith

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Easy to find and order tickets. Electronic delivery was a plus.

Oct 03, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Everything went smoothly.

Oct 01, 2019
by: Faye Butts

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Between the owners of the property and the Paranormal team, everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. If you can, I would suggest camping on their property. There’s a huge camp area and there is the cleanest port-a-potty I’ve ever scene on site. At the end was a very relaxing campfire complete with s’mores. Kudos to everyone....Happy Haunting!!!!

Oct 01, 2019
by: Christine Kuderka

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Oct 01, 2019
by: Hope Lenhart

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 30, 2019
by: Melanie Phillips

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 30, 2019
by: Michelle Meyers

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 30, 2019
by: Evan Thomas

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Amazing! Great communication and very prompt responses to questions.

Sep 30, 2019
by: JAYANN WALLACE

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Very disappointed with the host investigation team, MPS. They were arguing in front of the paying customer, very unorganized, cursing and made changes at the last minute. Had it not been that we traveled a ways to get here, we would have requested a refund and left. On the other hand, there was another team there, don’t recall team name, but the guys name was Roger and his teammate Stacey, very polite and helpful.

Sep 29, 2019
by: Staci Hemmenway

Review your experience with Thriller Events

     GVPI team so welcoming and friendly.

Sep 29, 2019
by: Mary Mulvaney

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 29, 2019
by: Beth Simmons

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Purchased a ticket for 7pm but when we arrived they had us down for 8pm

Sep 29, 2019
by: Heather Sweet

Review your experience with Thriller Events

  The ladies really made me feel at home there was fantastic.

Sep 29, 2019
by: Michelle Johnston

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Thriller did a good job putting on the event!

Sep 29, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   5 stars loved it.

Sep 29, 2019
by: Lisa Pennington

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 29, 2019
by: Bobbie Carhart

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   It was a great experience, my group enjoyed it. We even captured some activity with our phones. Only complaints were our tickets were purchased for 7 pm but when we go there we had to wait until the 8 pm tour. The groups were a bit too large to fit into the tight spaces comfortably.

Sep 29, 2019
by: Hannah Moore

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 29, 2019
by: Chris Condon

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 29, 2019
by: Patricia Martin

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 29, 2019
by: Wayne Holt

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   My first time doing a lockdown and it was a great experience!!

Sep 29, 2019
by: Lynn DeLaurentis

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Fantastic experience. Love the realism or ghost stories.

Sep 29, 2019
by: Elaine Hubbard

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 29, 2019
by: Joyce Thornton

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 29, 2019
by: Joanne Gueorguiev

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Ticket venue was fine

Sep 29, 2019
by: Amy Kreynus

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   The event was a lot of fun, everybody giving the event was friendly and available for questions.

Sep 29, 2019
by: Bonnie Larrow

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 29, 2019
by: Renee Clark

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 29, 2019
by: John Stephens

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 29, 2019
by: Scot Fithen

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 29, 2019
by: Kayla Graham

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 26, 2019
by: Jose Suarez

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   It was an easy process ordering my ticket.

Sep 15, 2019
by: Karen Frye

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 15, 2019
by: Sarah Seifert

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   The ticketing process was just average.

Sep 15, 2019
by: Darla Moore

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 12, 2019
by: Brittany Steele

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 Site is very user friendly and I was very impressed with the amount of investigations offer here. Will definitely be using it again!

Aug 26, 2019
by: Lisa Frideres

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 Was Amazing

Aug 25, 2019
by: Cary Lampy

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 Did not get a confirmation email after purchasing tickets

Aug 18, 2019
by: Thomasiana Marshall

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 Excellent event

Aug 11, 2019
by: Christine Capone

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 The Bellaire house was cancelled and you did not give a refund. Lousy customer satisfaction

Aug 05, 2019
by: Alice Brown

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 Great experience! Easy to find an event you want and purchase. Will use again.

Aug 05, 2019
by: Angela Rice

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 Had s great time in Bryan Ohio

Aug 05, 2019
by: Sharon Polishak

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 My friend and I did not show up for this event because she was ill. Also it was raining heavy nearly the entire time. This event should of been cancelled. Also purchased the Booking Protect which is nearly impossible to get a refund from. Total waste of money.

Jul 28, 2019
by: Jere Heisey

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 On point

Jul 27, 2019
by: Alvin Sepulveda

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 This was an amazing experience and props to the people that organized it. It was so unexpected how great it was. I loved the touch of having celebrity ghost hunters at different locations and I did not know that was going to happen before going to the event. It was fun to use their equipment and really get a well-rounded experience as well as the historical side of the town. Me and my sister grew up in a town about 5 min. away and we just loved the entire experience. Thank you.

Jun 04, 2019
by: Deborah Theisen

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 Everyone running the event was truly committed to making sure we had a great time. Can’t wait to do another one!

Jun 01, 2019
by: Ruth Rose

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 Perfect! No problems at all!

Jun 01, 2019
by: Heather Pollina

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 the handling fees were high though

Jun 01, 2019
by: Peach Matelski

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 First time doing something like this. We really enjoyed it. We will do it again

Jun 01, 2019
by: Ada Fritts

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 My experience of purchasing my tickets was easy and very user friendly.

Jun 01, 2019
by: Marilee Young

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 Good time

Jun 01, 2019
by: Ann Miszkiewicz

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 It's easy to use , safe and secure. Like using Thriller Events a lot !!!

May 20, 2019
by: Eileen Harper

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 See you there

May 14, 2019
by: David Schumacher

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 good

Mar 04, 2019
by: Kathryn Anderson

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jul 10, 2022
by: Lori Salerno

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Nov 21, 2021
by: Tom McCully

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 14, 2021
by: Devin Moore

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Sep 10, 2019
by: Dixie1231958 Garwood

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 25, 2019
by: Adam Williams

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 20, 2019
by: Amy Davis

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 19, 2019
by: Denise Mavity

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 18, 2019
by: Holly McCullough

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 18, 2019
by: Nicholas Sexton

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 17, 2019
by: Lynsey Heideman

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 14, 2019
by: Bobbie Hartman

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 09, 2019
by: Shane Wenrich

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 05, 2019
by: CYNDY Schnitger

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 05, 2019
by: Laura Thompson

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 04, 2019
by: Jennifer Norden

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 04, 2019
by: Mark Brown

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 04, 2019
by: Krista Hebert

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 03, 2019
by: Dawn Fox

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 03, 2019
by: Gena Mccann

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 03, 2019
by: Quinn Stevens

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 03, 2019
by: Tracey Palmer

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 03, 2019
by: Candace Adams

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jul 25, 2019
by: Pat Martinez

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jul 12, 2019
by: Aa-Maria Schmidt

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 03, 2019
by: Aaron Shriver

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 03, 2019
by: David Smith

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 02, 2019
by: Sandy Orr

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 01, 2019
by: Eric Onstad

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 01, 2019
by: Melissa DeWitt

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 01, 2019
by: Tina Crichton

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 01, 2019
by: Brenda Willits

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 01, 2019
by: Marilyn Gudauskas

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 01, 2019
by: Mick Dschida

Review your experience with Thriller Events

May 29, 2019
by: Kay Hamelin

Review your experience with Thriller Events

May 29, 2019
by: Shirley Kendrick

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Mar 21, 2019
by: Tommy Kerce

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Mar 13, 2019
by: Donna WINTERS

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Mar 09, 2019
by: Michele Kyle
Reviews source: Reviews for Thriller+Events

Freak Out at Farrar

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   

Jul 14, 2022
by: Joseph Schmidt
Reviews source: Reviews for Freak+Out+at+Farrar

S.K. Pierce Mansion

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   Nice location. Had a lot of fun. Great team.

Jul 10, 2022
by: Lori Salerno
Reviews source: Reviews for S.K.+Pierce+Mansion

Old Bullock County Jail Haunted Investigation

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   Fantastic

Jun 26, 2022
by: Sandra Lukachevich
Reviews source: Reviews for Old+Bullock+County+Jail+Haunted+Investigation

Investigate Whitehill Mansion

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   

Jun 20, 2022
by: Alisette Rodriguez
Reviews source: Reviews for Investigate+Whitehill+Mansion

Mysterious Monroe House

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

  Professional, welcoming team! They really make you feel like part of the event and make all guests feel very comfortable!

Jun 12, 2022
by: Jake Lanagan
Reviews source: Reviews for Mysterious+Monroe+House

Investigate Whitehill Mansion

Summary:



3.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

 Unfortunately, I wasn't feeling well and I decided to err on the side of caution and not go to a ghost hunt when I wasn't feeling well. I did not purchase insurance but it wouldn't have been refunded anyway.

Jun 13, 2022
by: Jenny Spano
Reviews source: Reviews for Investigate+Whitehill+Mansion

Gettysburg! Investigate the David Stewart Farm

Summary:



3.50 / 5.00 based on 4 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   The event was one of the best that I’ve ever been on. You were given so much time to investigate on your own and that’s the best .

Jun 15, 2022
by: Dorothy A Miller

How did you like the event

   It was our first investigation and location wise I think it was a good choice for us! The gentleman Dave who hosted it was really nice and seemed very knowledgeable but I felt like we were in the way if we weren’t part of “ their team” it felt like we paid for tickets for them to run the area for their own investigation and we didn’t feel included at all I was really disappointed and we left two hours early.

Jun 11, 2022
by: Annette Thomann

How did you like the event

   Total waste of $100. All of our EVP audio and video camera audio is contaminated by all the loud laughing and talking and cutting up that was going on by the members of the Ghosthunter Store team. Seems like it was just a moneymaking scheme and they didn’t care if we were able to have a good investigation or not, as long as they got the money from the ticket sales. We will definitely not be partaking in these events again. Very disappointing and frustrating…

Jun 06, 2022
by: Christopher Kurtz

How did you like the event

   Great Place to investigate

Jun 05, 2022
by: Thomas Lutek
Reviews source: Reviews for Gettysburg!++Investigate+the+David+Stewart+Farm

Top Gun: Maverick - Saturday Only

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   

May 29, 2022
by: David Lane
Reviews source: Reviews for Top+Gun%3a+Maverick+-+Saturday+Only

The Cashtown Inn

Summary:



4.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   Had a great time and would love to go again.

May 08, 2022
by: Amy Moore

How did you like the event

   I had an awesome time!! Rob and the crew were very welcoming and fun to investigate with!! Would definitely do it again!!!

May 08, 2022
by: Tina Vagnozzi
Reviews source: Reviews for The+Cashtown+Inn

Investigate Whitehill Mansion

Summary:



4.80 / 5.00 based on 5 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   It was wonderful.

Apr 24, 2022
by: Angela Haklar

How did you like the event

  One of my favorite places to investigate- I love Daves events because it’s “my” investigation, I’m not stuck following a group and doing what they want to do & watching them use equipment- I gain my experience by using my own equipment & following my “feels” - Daves team is always nearby to answer questions and help if needed … Highly recommend!!

Apr 24, 2022
by: Laura Leskauskas

How did you like the event

   

Apr 24, 2022
by: Connie Raber

How did you like the event

  Loved it!

Apr 24, 2022
by: Scott Allan

How did you like the event

   Less people would have been better for evidence gathering. Otherwise, had a great time with lots of activity. Is there a platform where attendees can upload evidence from the night’s investigation?

Apr 24, 2022
by: Barbara Halliday
Reviews source: Reviews for Investigate+Whitehill+Mansion

The Winchester Mystery House

Summary:



4.33 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

 The house was beautiful, it’s a shame we couldn’t have had a full tour before the start time. I felt the 3hrs we had was rushed and sometimes felt really chaotic. The guest medium had 3 guests with her, and it was really just about her and them! I am sorry, I paid to attend this event, I don’t care if you are famous, don’t ignore the people around you! Her guests took 3 paying guest seats for the séance and left them standing in another room… sorry that’s no

Apr 04, 2022
by: Kay Stout

How did you like the event

   This was a special event and it couldn’t have been any better.

Apr 03, 2022
by: Aaron Cornejo

How did you like the event

   Fun time with great people.

Apr 03, 2022
by: Michael Zervos
Reviews source: Reviews for The+Winchester+Mystery+House

Fright Night at the Fowler Theatre and Benton County Jail

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

     Lots of fun. Great locations.

Apr 05, 2022
by: Matthew Schroeder

How did you like the event

   

Apr 04, 2022
by: Brent Stephens

How did you like the event

   

Apr 03, 2022
by: Dawn Hull
Reviews source: Reviews for Fright+Night+at+the+Fowler+Theatre+and+Benton+County+Jail

Rochester Parafest , Fingerlakes New Yorks Paranormal Convention.

Summary:



4.33 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   

Apr 03, 2022
by: Barry Martz

How did you like the event

   Was so much fun! Got to meet new people and connect with friends I haven't seen in quite some time. Will definitely go back!

Mar 27, 2022
by: Ami Green

How did you like the event

   

Mar 27, 2022
by: Taylor Erin
Reviews source: Reviews for Rochester+Parafest+%2c+Fingerlakes+New+Yorks+Paranormal+Convention.

Mysteries and Mayhem of the Rock Island Y.M.C.A.

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   

Mar 20, 2022
by: Melissa Gilbert

How did you like the event

     I thought it was fun and everyone was very friendly, will definitely do this again. Want to do the Edinburgh one.

Mar 20, 2022
by: Crystal Beverlin
Reviews source: Reviews for Mysteries+and+Mayhem+of+the+Rock+Island+Y.M.C.A.

1889 McInteer Villa

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   

Mar 21, 2022
by: Robert Walczak
Reviews source: Reviews for 1889+McInteer+Villa

Mysteries of the General Asahel Stone Mansion

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   

Mar 14, 2022
by: Beckie Cooper
Reviews source: Reviews for Mysteries+of+the+General+Asahel+Stone+Mansion

Spider-Man No Way Home - Early Premiere Only

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   Best spider man movie yet

Dec 17, 2021
by: Nolan Deckard
Reviews source: Reviews for Spider-Man+No+Way+Home+-+Early+Premiere+Only

Investigate Whitehill Mansion with Dave Juliano

Summary:



4.50 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   Activity in multiple rooms

Nov 21, 2021
by: James Parkinson

How did you like the event

   

Nov 21, 2021
by: Matt Linker
Reviews source: Reviews for Investigate+Whitehill+Mansion+with+Dave+Juliano

Ghostbusters Afterlife - Saturday Only

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   Great movie in a wonderfully restored theater!

Nov 21, 2021
by: Tom McCully
Reviews source: Reviews for Ghostbusters+Afterlife+-+Saturday+Only

Test Stream PPV (Archived)

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   Excellent!!!

Nov 19, 2021
by: The Spirit Realm Network SRN Media LLC
Reviews source: Reviews for Test+Stream+PPV+(Archived)

Wandering the Wards of the Randolph County Asylum/Infirmary

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   

Mar 14, 2022
by: Beckie Cooper
Reviews source: Reviews for Wandering+the+Wards+of+the+Randolph+County+Asylum%2fInfirmary

Gettysburg! Investigate the David Stewart Farm

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   It was great to investigate the David Stewart Farm .The barn had more activity than the house. There was a group of investigators took more time in the house than anyone else.

Nov 15, 2021
by: Donald Schley
Reviews source: Reviews for Gettysburg!++Investigate+the+David+Stewart+Farm

Investigate Whitehill Mansion

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   This place is rich with history and the grounds are beautiful. Very easy to get to.

Aug 08, 2021
by: Danielle Baracia
Reviews source: Reviews for Investigate+Whitehill+Mansion

Gettysburg! Investigate the David Stewart Farm

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event