Thriller Events Reviews

Thriller Events

Summary:



4.23 / 5.00 based on 137 reviews

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Oct 26, 2020
by: David Irwin

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Oct 24, 2020
by: Mary Liszka

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Easy to use amd navigate

Oct 24, 2020
by: Jeremy McMannis

Review your experience with Thriller Events

     

Oct 23, 2020
by: Marla Pink

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Oct 18, 2020
by: Dena Pink

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 Easy...no issues!

Oct 17, 2020
by: Traci Tucker

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Good process and event plan. Good job!

Oct 17, 2020
by: Josey Stanger

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 27, 2020
by: George Hengels

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Tickets and reservations were prompt and correct

Sep 27, 2020
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Smooth transaction.

Sep 14, 2020
by: Carrie Matassa

Review your experience with Thriller Events

     Great purchasing onlineThe purchase was easy online

Sep 13, 2020
by: Mishelle Ennis

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 Great people! The new devices didn't pick up much, but that is no ones fault. I'm not sure the location was very active. I would definitely do another with RIP!

Sep 08, 2020
by: Briannan Langdon

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 08, 2020
by: Gena Gesing

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   This was a first time for me attending an event like this. Buying my ticket was easy!

Sep 07, 2020
by: Jennifer Richmond

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   An excellent venue, very caring and compassionate team!

Sep 06, 2020
by: Jan Hoag

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Everyone was so nice. The team was so enthusiastic, genuine, funny, and approachable. My sister and I are kinda shy so we felt very welcomed by Blair and LLC.

Aug 23, 2020
by: Nicole Trice

Review your experience with Thriller Events

     

Aug 18, 2020
by: CELENA Sharpe

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Jul 27, 2020
by: James Kolodziej

Review your experience with Thriller Events

     Great

Jul 26, 2020
by: Rita WalbertKidd

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Jul 26, 2020
by: Cindy Zeigenbein

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Jeffrey Burns

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Event did not happen.

Jun 28, 2020
by: John Ketterer

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Jun 23, 2020
by: Cynthia Artello

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Jun 21, 2020
by: Tina McCoy

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Jun 15, 2020
by: Tara Williams

Review your experience with Thriller Events

  The event HAS NOT HAPPENED. I paid for 2 tickets. I have not received any notification for an event reschedule due to the pandemic. Your website does not mention anything about the pandemic or events that were cancelled due to the pandemic. You continue to advertise upcoming events and you continue to sell tickets for future events, as if nothing has happened. As if there are no restrictions. As if there has not been a lockdown.

May 27, 2020
by: Linda J Adams

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Hope you never have to get a refund, because you will get screwed over!

May 02, 2020
by: Elaine Schaffran

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Apr 06, 2020
by: Keith Snyder

Review your experience with Thriller Events

     I requested a partial refund or credit for future Thriller Event because an expected tour host did not show because he was sick. No prior notice given to event attendees.

Mar 13, 2020
by: Patrick Beggs

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Mar 08, 2020
by: Anthony Bribriesxo

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Mar 08, 2020
by: Jenny Nixon

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   👍

Feb 16, 2020
by: Gerald Davis

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Worked out very well. No problems.

Feb 15, 2020
by: Brad Knutti

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Feb 10, 2020
by: Michael Anne

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Feb 02, 2020
by: Mandy Lee

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Feb 02, 2020
by: Anthony Piatek

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Went as expected. Secure purchase. Would use again.

Jan 19, 2020
by: Skyla Brumley

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Jan 06, 2020
by: Sherri WaltonPeterson

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Jan 01, 2020
by: Marilyn Deniston

Review your experience with Thriller Events

     

Dec 01, 2019
by: Maggie Dunn

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 Communication could be improved.

Nov 27, 2019
by: Alvaro Maldonado

Review your experience with Thriller Events

     Wonderful information on what events are going on throughout the year and country.

Nov 25, 2019
by: Danny Smith

Review your experience with Thriller Events

     We looked forward to this adventure for weeks. My understanding was that there would be 2 “gifted mediums “ on board with us to guide us through the experience. There were only 8 of us in the group and I did not get the feeling any one was anything but a hobbyist at best. Our host was great but seemed a little lost.

Nov 10, 2019
by: Debby Hines

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Henry Gliottone

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Jeff Abney

Review your experience with Thriller Events

  Very interesting class. Dave is clearly very knowledgeable and was a great presenter.

Oct 14, 2019
by: Jessica FlemingLacher

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Oct 06, 2019
by: Joan Musselman

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   No issues

Oct 03, 2019
by: Heather Smith

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Easy to find and order tickets. Electronic delivery was a plus.

Oct 03, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Everything went smoothly.

Oct 01, 2019
by: Faye Butts

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Between the owners of the property and the Paranormal team, everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. If you can, I would suggest camping on their property. There’s a huge camp area and there is the cleanest port-a-potty I’ve ever scene on site. At the end was a very relaxing campfire complete with s’mores. Kudos to everyone....Happy Haunting!!!!

Oct 01, 2019
by: Christine Kuderka

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Oct 01, 2019
by: Hope Lenhart

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 30, 2019
by: Melanie Phillips

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 30, 2019
by: Michelle Meyers

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 30, 2019
by: Evan Thomas

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Amazing! Great communication and very prompt responses to questions.

Sep 30, 2019
by: JAYANN WALLACE

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Very disappointed with the host investigation team, MPS. They were arguing in front of the paying customer, very unorganized, cursing and made changes at the last minute. Had it not been that we traveled a ways to get here, we would have requested a refund and left. On the other hand, there was another team there, don’t recall team name, but the guys name was Roger and his teammate Stacey, very polite and helpful.

Sep 29, 2019
by: Staci Hemmenway

Review your experience with Thriller Events

     GVPI team so welcoming and friendly.

Sep 29, 2019
by: Mary Mulvaney

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 29, 2019
by: Beth Simmons

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Purchased a ticket for 7pm but when we arrived they had us down for 8pm

Sep 29, 2019
by: Heather Sweet

Review your experience with Thriller Events

  The ladies really made me feel at home there was fantastic.

Sep 29, 2019
by: Michelle Johnston

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Thriller did a good job putting on the event!

Sep 29, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   5 stars loved it.

Sep 29, 2019
by: Lisa Pennington

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 29, 2019
by: Bobbie Carhart

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   It was a great experience, my group enjoyed it. We even captured some activity with our phones. Only complaints were our tickets were purchased for 7 pm but when we go there we had to wait until the 8 pm tour. The groups were a bit too large to fit into the tight spaces comfortably.

Sep 29, 2019
by: Hannah Moore

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 29, 2019
by: Chris Condon

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 29, 2019
by: Patricia Martin

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 29, 2019
by: Wayne Holt

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   My first time doing a lockdown and it was a great experience!!

Sep 29, 2019
by: Lynn DeLaurentis

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Fantastic experience. Love the realism or ghost stories.

Sep 29, 2019
by: Elaine Hubbard

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 29, 2019
by: Joyce Thornton

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 29, 2019
by: Joanne Gueorguiev

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   Ticket venue was fine

Sep 29, 2019
by: Amy Kreynus

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   The event was a lot of fun, everybody giving the event was friendly and available for questions.

Sep 29, 2019
by: Bonnie Larrow

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 29, 2019
by: Renee Clark

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 29, 2019
by: John Stephens

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 29, 2019
by: Scot Fithen

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 29, 2019
by: Kayla Graham

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 26, 2019
by: Jose Suarez

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   It was an easy process ordering my ticket.

Sep 15, 2019
by: Karen Frye

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 15, 2019
by: Sarah Seifert

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   The ticketing process was just average.

Sep 15, 2019
by: Darla Moore

Review your experience with Thriller Events

   

Sep 12, 2019
by: Brittany Steele

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 Site is very user friendly and I was very impressed with the amount of investigations offer here. Will definitely be using it again!

Aug 26, 2019
by: Lisa Frideres

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 Was Amazing

Aug 25, 2019
by: Cary Lampy

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 Did not get a confirmation email after purchasing tickets

Aug 18, 2019
by: Thomasiana Marshall

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 Excellent event

Aug 11, 2019
by: Christine Capone

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 The Bellaire house was cancelled and you did not give a refund. Lousy customer satisfaction

Aug 05, 2019
by: Alice Brown

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 Great experience! Easy to find an event you want and purchase. Will use again.

Aug 05, 2019
by: Angela Rice

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 Had s great time in Bryan Ohio

Aug 05, 2019
by: Sharon Polishak

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 My friend and I did not show up for this event because she was ill. Also it was raining heavy nearly the entire time. This event should of been cancelled. Also purchased the Booking Protect which is nearly impossible to get a refund from. Total waste of money.

Jul 28, 2019
by: Jere Heisey

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 On point

Jul 27, 2019
by: Alvin Sepulveda

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 This was an amazing experience and props to the people that organized it. It was so unexpected how great it was. I loved the touch of having celebrity ghost hunters at different locations and I did not know that was going to happen before going to the event. It was fun to use their equipment and really get a well-rounded experience as well as the historical side of the town. Me and my sister grew up in a town about 5 min. away and we just loved the entire experience. Thank you.

Jun 04, 2019
by: Deborah Theisen

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 Everyone running the event was truly committed to making sure we had a great time. Can’t wait to do another one!

Jun 01, 2019
by: Ruth Rose

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 Perfect! No problems at all!

Jun 01, 2019
by: Heather Pollina

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 the handling fees were high though

Jun 01, 2019
by: Peach Matelski

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 First time doing something like this. We really enjoyed it. We will do it again

Jun 01, 2019
by: Ada Fritts

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 My experience of purchasing my tickets was easy and very user friendly.

Jun 01, 2019
by: Marilee Young

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 Good time

Jun 01, 2019
by: Ann Miszkiewicz

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 It's easy to use , safe and secure. Like using Thriller Events a lot !!!

May 20, 2019
by: Eileen Harper

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 See you there

May 14, 2019
by: David Schumacher

Review your experience with Thriller Events

 good

Mar 04, 2019
by: Kathryn Anderson

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Sep 10, 2019
by: Dixie1231958 Garwood

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 25, 2019
by: Adam Williams

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 20, 2019
by: Amy Davis

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 19, 2019
by: Denise Mavity

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 18, 2019
by: Holly McCullough

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 18, 2019
by: Nicholas Sexton

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 17, 2019
by: Lynsey Heideman

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 14, 2019
by: Bobbie Hartman

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 09, 2019
by: Shane Wenrich

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 05, 2019
by: CYNDY Schnitger

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 05, 2019
by: Laura Thompson

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 04, 2019
by: Jennifer Norden

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 04, 2019
by: Mark Brown

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 04, 2019
by: Krista Hebert

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 03, 2019
by: Dawn Fox

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 03, 2019
by: Gena Mccann

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 03, 2019
by: Quinn Stevens

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 03, 2019
by: Tracey Palmer

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 03, 2019
by: Candace Adams

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jul 25, 2019
by: Pat Martinez

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jul 12, 2019
by: Aa-Maria Schmidt

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 03, 2019
by: Aaron Shriver

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 03, 2019
by: David Smith

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 02, 2019
by: Sandy Orr

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 01, 2019
by: Eric Onstad

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 01, 2019
by: Melissa DeWitt

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 01, 2019
by: Tina Crichton

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 01, 2019
by: Brenda Willits

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 01, 2019
by: Marilyn Gudauskas

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 01, 2019
by: Mick Dschida

Review your experience with Thriller Events

May 29, 2019
by: Kay Hamelin

Review your experience with Thriller Events

May 29, 2019
by: Shirley Kendrick

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Mar 21, 2019
by: Tommy Kerce

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Mar 13, 2019
by: Donna WINTERS

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Mar 09, 2019
by: Michele Kyle
Reviews source: Reviews for Thriller+Events

VIP EVENT WITH A&E’S GHOST HUNTERS!

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

 What a dynamic duo! It was full of laughs, good camaraderie and ghost hunting!

Oct 24, 2020
by: Jeremy McMannis
Reviews source: Reviews for VIP+EVENT+WITH+A%26E%e2%80%99S+GHOST+HUNTERS!

Public Investigation

Summary:



4.33 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   

Oct 18, 2020
by: Mary Liszka

How did you like the event

   It was advertised that social distancing and mask requirements would be followed. It was one of the reasons I decided to go. None of it was true. I've seen what Covid-19 does to individuals and families. Not following the mandate is not ok. People broke off from the groups and did their own investigating/touring and seemed put off by the way the 'investigations' were conducted. The main concentration being on the filming made the experience less interesting and engagin

Oct 18, 2020
by: Marla Pink

How did you like the event

   Awesome time! Lots of fun!

Oct 17, 2020
by: Traci Tucker
Reviews source: Reviews for Public+Investigation

FRIGHT NIGHT AT THE VILLA

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   Riverside Iowa Paranormal Team are BEST team and GREAT job with tours and show with equipments etc. Proud of them! I will recommend other people attend their next events!

Oct 17, 2020
by: Josey Stanger

How did you like the event

   

Oct 17, 2020
by: Carole Leap
Reviews source: Reviews for FRIGHT+NIGHT+AT+THE+VILLA

Investigate the Knickerbocker for The World’s Largest Ghost

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   We had an amazing experience. So many interactions, it was unreal. Peg Knickerbocker was great. So hospitable, attentive,knowledgeable and genuinely caring. We will be visiting many more times. Thank you all so much!!!

Sep 27, 2020
by: Kimberley Bryant
Reviews source: Reviews for Investigate+the+Knickerbocker+for+The+World%e2%80%99s+Largest+Ghost

Paranormal Investigations Return To Vaile Mansion

Summary:



4.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

 The event was fun! I was disappointed that the psychic that was supposed to be involved in the event was unable to attend, and there was not another one available. It would have affected my purchase in hindsight. The investigators that were present did an awesome job and used their skills extremely well to create a meaningful and insightful experience into the paranormal activity at the Vaille mansion. Thanks and best.

Sep 27, 2020
by: Verified consumer
Reviews source: Reviews for Paranormal+Investigations+Return+To+Vaile+Mansion

A "Grand" Paranormal Night at the Grand Opera House

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   My son and I attended the event in Dubuque Iowa. We drove 3.5 hours to get there and it was well worth it!! What an amazing night! It exceeded all of our expectations. We were able to participate in experiments, with awesome results. Balloons were knocked out of our hands when asked, our names were being called out. Smore shadows that we could count. I love that Riverside Iowa Paranormal let us use their equipment. This Theatre was highly active ! We will be back! Thanks

Sep 14, 2020
by: Carrie Matassa

How did you like the event

   Absolutely loved it super interesting super enjoyable people were so friendly and helpful

Sep 13, 2020
by: Mishelle Ennis
Reviews source: Reviews for A+%22Grand%22+Paranormal+Night+at+the+Grand+Opera+House

Fright Night at the Franklin Hotel

Summary:



4.75 / 5.00 based on 4 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   Enjoyed the hotel, wasn't particularly active.

Sep 08, 2020
by: Briannan Langdon

How did you like the event

   

Sep 08, 2020
by: Gena Gesing

How did you like the event

   Totally worth the $$ and the wait for the Fright Night! The entire event was a fantastic experience! I had an unforgettable evening. I can't tell you in word how great this was. Total of 5+stars!

Sep 07, 2020
by: Jennifer Richmond

How did you like the event

  Very well run, educational and informative!

Sep 06, 2020
by: Jan Hoag
Reviews source: Reviews for Fright+Night+at+the+Franklin+Hotel

Grand Midway Hotel Ghost Hunt Event w/ Scare Tours LLC

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   The hotel was extremely interesting and fun. I was so surprised and impressed with all of the gear and technology. I honestly felt like I was in Ghost Adventures. After I got home I was slightly energetically spiritually drained. And I had a weird sense of deja vu about the hotel when I started to lay down for bed. Like I had dreamt about the hotel before or have seen it in my dreams

Aug 23, 2020
by: Nicole Trice
Reviews source: Reviews for Grand+Midway+Hotel+Ghost+Hunt+Event+w%2f+Scare+Tours+LLC

Freak-Out at The Fowler 2020

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   

Aug 18, 2020
by: CELENA Sharpe
Reviews source: Reviews for Freak-Out+at+The+Fowler+2020

HAUNTED CASTLE HOUSE

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   I was able to capture some great evidence. Talked to the owners and greet people. I would definitely go back.

Jul 27, 2020
by: James Kolodziej

How did you like the event

   It was a lot of fun

Jul 26, 2020
by: Rita WalbertKidd

How did you like the event

 All staff was approachable and wanted everyone to experience the nights happenings. Everyone in my party was delighted and we look forward to any future events. Thanks again for the drawing that I won that was an unexpected bonus to the evening. 🙂

Jul 26, 2020
by: Cindy Zeigenbein
Reviews source: Reviews for HAUNTED+CASTLE+HOUSE

FRIGHT NIGHT AT THE VILLA (Archived)

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   

Jul 11, 2020
by: Rita WalbertKidd
Reviews source: Reviews for FRIGHT+NIGHT+AT+THE+VILLA+(Archived)

Investigate Playwicki Farm

Summary:



1.00 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   It was canceled because of the virus. So I would hope you give us a refund .

Jun 29, 2020
by: Leonora Wilkins

How did you like the event

   The event was cancelled do to the Corona Virus. I am waiting for my refund.

Jun 28, 2020
by: Jeffrey Burns

How did you like the event

   STILL WAITING ON MY REFUND

Jun 28, 2020
by: John Ketterer
Reviews source: Reviews for Investigate+Playwicki+Farm

Psychic Investigation

Summary:



4.50 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   We had a great time! My only complaint was the amount of people and not being organized. Groups in the past were sent different directions so that there was little Noise or disturbance. I will stick to private hunts in future.

Jun 21, 2020
by: Erin Chesebro

How did you like the event

   

Jun 21, 2020
by: Tina McCoy
Reviews source: Reviews for Psychic+Investigation

Night at the Historic Rock Island YMCA

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

       

Oct 03, 2020
by: Jenny Nixon
Reviews source: Reviews for Night+at+the+Historic+Rock+Island+YMCA

Gettysburg! Investigate the David Stewart Farm

Summary:



1.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   THE EVENT DID NOT HAPPEN DUE TO THE PANDEMIC. If you are not rescheduling, you need to refund me my money for 2 tickets purchased. I also have a room reservation I'd need to cancel or reschedule. Also, there is confusion - are you the main contact, or is Haunted Journeys? My contact info: Linda Adams, featherboa39@yahoo.com, 609-828-5150. Thank you.

May 27, 2020
by: Linda J Adams
Reviews source: Reviews for Gettysburg!++Investigate+the+David+Stewart+Farm

Investigate the Haunted Castle House

Summary:



3.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   didn't happen

Oct 26, 2020
by: David Irwin
Reviews source: Reviews for Investigate+the+Haunted+Castle+House

Investigate The Knickerbocker Hotel

Summary:



1.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   What event? Coronavirus cancellation.

Apr 06, 2020
by: Keith Snyder
Reviews source: Reviews for Investigate+The+Knickerbocker+Hotel

The Spirit Realm Network and Riverside Iowa Paranormal

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   

Sep 09, 2020
by: Wayne Holt
Reviews source: Reviews for The+Spirit+Realm+Network+and+Riverside+Iowa+Paranormal

Night at the Historic Rock Island YMCA

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

 Everyone was very helpful and friendly! I learned a lot and it was fun. Felt very safe when with mediums/empaths.

Mar 08, 2020
by: Anthony Bribriesxo

How did you like the event

   

Mar 08, 2020
by: Jenny Nixon
Reviews source: Reviews for Night+at+the+Historic+Rock+Island+YMCA

Haunting Night In Columbia

Summary:



2.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

     Very disappointed one of the event hosts did not attend.

Mar 13, 2020
by: Patrick Beggs
Reviews source: Reviews for Haunting+Night+In+Columbia

Psychic Gallery Reading

Summary:



1.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   It was cancelled due to lack of sign ups for this event.

Feb 29, 2020
by: Barry Martz
Reviews source: Reviews for Psychic+Gallery+Reading

SIC Presents "True Love Is Forever"

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   Not your average Valentines day. Awesome experience, highly recommended!

Feb 16, 2020
by: Gerald Davis

How did you like the event

   We had a fantastic time at the Road Hotel! Met a lot of cool people and had a fabulous night. We intend to go back soon!

Feb 15, 2020
by: Brad Knutti
Reviews source: Reviews for SIC+Presents+%22True+Love+Is+Forever%22

Para Hunt the Haunted Terminus Theater

Summary:



3.50 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   

Feb 02, 2020
by: Mandy Lee

How did you like the event

   

Feb 02, 2020
by: Anthony Piatek
Reviews source: Reviews for Para+Hunt+the+Haunted+Terminus+Theater

German Village Ghost Hunt: 2 Historical Buildings

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   Interactive, informative, fun, and the people were great! The buildings were beautiful! Highly recommend!

Jan 19, 2020
by: Skyla Brumley

How did you like the event

   

Jan 19, 2020
by: Michelle Johnston
Reviews source: Reviews for German+Village+Ghost+Hunt%3a+2+Historical+Buildings

Investigate Haunted Whitehill Mansion

Summary:



4.50 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   

Dec 01, 2019
by: Alvin Sepulveda

How did you like the event

   Great time, was happy to see some old faces from a past group I was with. Thank you so much

Dec 01, 2019
by: Maggie Dunn
Reviews source: Reviews for Investigate+Haunted+Whitehill+Mansion

Eureka Paranormal Winter Bash

Summary:



2.50 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

 The schedule has changed days prior to the event, without notification or option to opt out, or receive adequate reimbursement. Folks who did attend were great!

Nov 27, 2019
by: Alvaro Maldonado

How did you like the event

     It was a lot of fun

Nov 24, 2019
by: Lea Crew
Reviews source: Reviews for Eureka+Paranormal+Winter+Bash

USS North Carolina Battleship Overnight Ghost Hunt

Summary:



2.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   We really enjoyed the ship “tour” but it was not what we expected.

Nov 10, 2019
by: Debby Hines
Reviews source: Reviews for USS+North+Carolina+Battleship+Overnight+Ghost+Hunt

Investigate The Madison Seminary

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   I had so much fun at Madison seminary, Adam and Dave were so nice and helpful! I can’t wait to go back.

Nov 11, 2019
by: Judy Gunner

How did you like the event

   

Nov 10, 2019
by: Robin Butts
Reviews source: Reviews for Investigate+The+Madison+Seminary

Halloween Ghost Hunt of German Village's Carriage House

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Jeff Abney
Reviews source: Reviews for Halloween+Ghost+Hunt+of+German+Village%27s+Carriage+House

Intro to Demonology with Dave Juliano

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   Highly recommend for anyone who has interest in paranormal investigations and related information

Oct 14, 2019
by: Jessica FlemingLacher
Reviews source: Reviews for Intro+to+Demonology+with+Dave+Juliano

Investigate The David Stewart Farm in Gettysburg

Summary:



2.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

     The investigators did not engage with the group. They just sat at thier table talking unless you walked up to them. It felt like I was not included in there party.

Oct 07, 2019
by: Joan Musselman
Reviews source: Reviews for Investigate+The+David+Stewart+Farm+in+Gettysburg

"WLGH" Historic Avon Inn

Summary:



4.50 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

     Enjoyed the team, unless there is something on the recorders I didn’t feel a lot of physical evidence. I would go to other GVPI events. What was the secret word?

Sep 29, 2019
by: Mary Mulvaney

How did you like the event

   

Sep 29, 2019
by: Hannah Rowlinson
Reviews source: Reviews for %22WLGH%22+Historic+Avon+Inn

"WLGH" German Village's Carriage House

Summary:



3.75 / 5.00 based on 4 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

 We weren't able to run the air conditioning during the entire event because it was really loud. That made the building very hot, pretty uncomfortable. The buildings were beautiful though and I would love to go back again, during cooler months

Oct 03, 2019
by: Heather Smith

How did you like the event

   I really experienced a lot of activities with the rods !!! Loved it!!

Sep 29, 2019
by: Michelle Johnston

How did you like the event

   Everyone was great. Glad we came out

Sep 29, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event

   

Sep 29, 2019
by: Samantha Houp
Reviews source: Reviews for %22WLGH%22+German+Village%27s+Carriage+House