Thriller Events Reviews

Thriller Events

Summary:



4.24 / 5.00 based on 51 reviews

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Did not get a confirmation email after purchasing tickets

Aug 18, 2019
by: Thomasiana Marshall

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Excellent event

Aug 11, 2019
by: Christine Capone

Review your experience with Thriller Events

The Bellaire house was cancelled and you did not give a refund. Lousy customer satisfaction

Aug 05, 2019
by: Alice Brown

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Great experience! Easy to find an event you want and purchase. Will use again.

Aug 05, 2019
by: Angela Rice

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Had s great time in Bryan Ohio

Aug 05, 2019
by: Sharon Polishak

Review your experience with Thriller Events

My friend and I did not show up for this event because she was ill. Also it was raining heavy nearly the entire time. This event should of been cancelled. Also purchased the Booking Protect which is nearly impossible to get a refund from. Total waste of money.

Jul 28, 2019
by: Jere Heisey

Review your experience with Thriller Events

On point

Jul 27, 2019
by: Alvin Sepulveda

Review your experience with Thriller Events

This was an amazing experience and props to the people that organized it. It was so unexpected how great it was. I loved the touch of having celebrity ghost hunters at different locations and I did not know that was going to happen before going to the event. It was fun to use their equipment and really get a well-rounded experience as well as the historical side of the town. Me and my sister grew up in a town about 5 min. away and we just loved the entire experience. Thank you.

Jun 04, 2019
by: Deborah Theisen

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Everyone running the event was truly committed to making sure we had a great time. Can’t wait to do another one!

Jun 01, 2019
by: Ruth Rose

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Perfect! No problems at all!

Jun 01, 2019
by: Heather Pollina

Review your experience with Thriller Events

the handling fees were high though

Jun 01, 2019
by: Peach Matelski

Review your experience with Thriller Events

First time doing something like this. We really enjoyed it. We will do it again

Jun 01, 2019
by: Ada Fritts

Review your experience with Thriller Events

My experience of purchasing my tickets was easy and very user friendly.

Jun 01, 2019
by: Marilee Young

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Good time

Jun 01, 2019
by: Ann Miszkiewicz

Review your experience with Thriller Events

It's easy to use , safe and secure. Like using Thriller Events a lot !!!

May 20, 2019
by: Eileen Harper

Review your experience with Thriller Events

See you there

May 14, 2019
by: David Schumacher

Review your experience with Thriller Events

good

Mar 04, 2019
by: Kathryn Anderson

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 20, 2019
by: Amy Davis

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 20, 2019
by: Lisa Frideres

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 19, 2019
by: Denise Mavity

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 18, 2019
by: Holly McCullough

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 18, 2019
by: Nicholas Sexton

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 17, 2019
by: Lynsey Heideman

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 14, 2019
by: Bobbie Hartman

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 09, 2019
by: Shane Wenrich

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 05, 2019
by: CYNDY Schnitger

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 05, 2019
by: Laura Thompson

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 04, 2019
by: Jennifer Norden

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 04, 2019
by: Mark Brown

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 04, 2019
by: Krista Hebert

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 03, 2019
by: Dawn Fox

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 03, 2019
by: Gena Mccann

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 03, 2019
by: Quinn Stevens

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 03, 2019
by: Tracey Palmer

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Aug 03, 2019
by: Candace Adams

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jul 25, 2019
by: Pat Martinez

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jul 12, 2019
by: Aa-Maria Schmidt

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 03, 2019
by: Aaron Shriver

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 03, 2019
by: David Smith

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 02, 2019
by: Sandy Orr

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 01, 2019
by: Eric Onstad

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 01, 2019
by: Melissa DeWitt

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 01, 2019
by: Tina Crichton

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 01, 2019
by: Brenda Willits

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 01, 2019
by: Marilyn Gudauskas

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 01, 2019
by: Mick Dschida

Review your experience with Thriller Events

May 29, 2019
by: Kay Hamelin

Review your experience with Thriller Events

May 29, 2019
by: Shirley Kendrick

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Mar 21, 2019
by: Tommy Kerce

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Mar 13, 2019
by: Donna WINTERS

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Mar 09, 2019
by: Michele Kyle

Haunted Tuscarora Moon Metaphysical Shop

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

Great experience!

Aug 18, 2019
by: Thomasiana Marshall

Freak Out at The Fowler

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 4 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

That was fun. At each venue we did something different that suited our styles. For the novice it was great to have a guide with equipment to show u the ropes. For the beginner it was great cause you could take it a step forward. And for the advanced, you could go and do your own thing. This is my 4th hunt and am signed up for another. I will do thi one again with my daughter. Thank you so much.

Aug 18, 2019
by: Darcie Webster

How did you like the event

Aug 19, 2019
by: Denise Mavity

How did you like the event

Aug 18, 2019
by: Holly McCullough

How did you like the event

Aug 18, 2019
by: Nicholas Sexton

Aug 9: Ghost Hunt on 50th Anniversary of the Manson Murders

Summary:



2.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

Aug 09, 2019
by: Melanie Carey

Aug 8: Ghost Hunt on 50th Anniversary of the Manson Murders

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

Great event!

Aug 11, 2019
by: Christine Capone

How did you like the event

Aug 13, 2019
by: Frank Richter

TWC Hunt The Town Weekend

Summary:



4.33 / 5.00 based on 12 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

First event with Thriller events. Was very fun snd interesting. Great hosts! I would suggest more conversation or a printed itenerary be shared for the ghost hunt portion, including meet time.

Aug 05, 2019
by: CYNDY Schnitger

How did you like the event

It was great that we got to hang out and meet the TWC crew and visit the haunted locations. Only small issue was that a couple of times we did not know when some of the events started. It would have been a good idea to hang an itienerary up and also have smaller groups.

Aug 05, 2019
by: Angela Rice

How did you like the event

Well organized and everyone was so friendly and helpful

Aug 05, 2019
by: Sharon Polishak

How did you like the event

This was a very fun event!

Aug 04, 2019
by: Jennifer Norden

How did you like the event

Very unorganized...advertising start times for saturdays hunt were way wrong....groups to big

Aug 03, 2019
by: Dawn Fox

How did you like the event

It was awesome! Will definitely come back

Aug 03, 2019
by: Gena Mccann

How did you like the event

A printed itinerary for give folks detailing the weekend events and timeline would be helpful.

Aug 03, 2019
by: Quinn Stevens

How did you like the event

Aug 05, 2019
by: Alice Brown

How did you like the event

Aug 04, 2019
by: Nancy Kay Gregg

How did you like the event

Aug 04, 2019
by: Mark Brown

How did you like the event

Aug 03, 2019
by: Tracey Palmer

How did you like the event

Aug 03, 2019
by: Candace Adams

Sleeping with the Gettysburg Spirits

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

A great time with good people

Jul 27, 2019
by: Alvin Sepulveda

SIC 3 Night Lockdown

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

Jul 12, 2019
by: Aa-Maria Schmidt

Ghost Hunt - Gettysburg Battle's 156th Anniversary

Summary:



1.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

See above.

Jul 28, 2019
by: Jere Heisey

1st Annual Women's Para-Retreat Weekend in Mansfield, Ohio (Archived) (Archived)

Summary:



1.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

I will classify this event

Aug 17, 2019
by: Lynsey Heideman

Poasttown Elementary School GHOST HUNT!

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

Bought tickets and wasn’t able to go. I was v

Jun 01, 2019
by: Beth Gaff

Hunt The Town!

Summary:



4.33 / 5.00 based on 18 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

I had a great time. It was my first hunt and I will be attending another soon. It was interesting.

Jun 26, 2019
by: Michaelene Freeman

How did you like the event

It was a great time

Jun 05, 2019
by: Mashell Gornick

How did you like the event

the organizers and staff were amazing. they really had it put together so well/thought out every detail.

Jun 04, 2019
by: Deborah Theisen

How did you like the event

This was probably one of the best events I have ever been to!! Very well organized and can’t wait to Do another one!!

Jun 04, 2019
by: Robin Bergstrom

How did you like the event

We enjoyed the event! We were a little disappointed that we were not given extra time to do our own investigations. Thank you, Lisa Raisor

Jun 03, 2019
by: Lisa Raisor

How did you like the event

The actual event was great but the timing was confusing on when to be there, when it started etc, and we got there way too early, even with having dinner.

Jun 02, 2019
by: Sandy Orr

How did you like the event

We spent the day enjoying the many speakers! We considered upgrading from general admission and the staff was super accommodating. The presentations were interesting and engaging. We learned much and would definitely do it again (full experience next time!)

Jun 01, 2019
by: Ruth Rose

How did you like the event

Not too impressed with one of the locations (the lodge) and the dinner at David's Bistro. My daughter and I found the walking tour to be pretty interesting. All-in-all, it was a fun experience.

Jun 01, 2019
by: Melissa DeWitt

How did you like the event

Gun time. Interesting stuff.

Jun 01, 2019
by: TIMOTHY FITZGERALD

How did you like the event

organized almost to perfection

Jun 01, 2019
by: Peach Matelski

How did you like the event

It was a lot of fun. I love hearing the story about the history of the town.

Jun 01, 2019
by: Ada Fritts

How did you like the event

It was a fun event. My only suggestion would be to make the ghost hunting event longer at each location. You could delete the walking tour to make the investigations longer.

Jun 01, 2019
by: Marilee Young

How did you like the event

I was wanting more investigating, each location had such limited time by the time everything was explained we had maybe 10-20 min of investigation. Then the very last stop all batteries were dying they just put equipment away.

Jun 01, 2019
by: Brenda Willits

How did you like the event

Joe Diamond was awesome.

Jun 01, 2019
by: Marilyn Gudauskas

How did you like the event

Good Experience. I enjoyed meeting Elizabeth Saint, Mike and Doogie. I hope to see of these events in illinois

Jun 01, 2019
by: Ann Miszkiewicz

How did you like the event

Jun 03, 2019
by: Aaron Shriver

How did you like the event

Jun 01, 2019
by: Eric Onstad

How did you like the event

Jun 01, 2019
by: Tina Crichton

Ghost Hunt with TV Celebrity Brian J Cano in Legendary Haunt

Summary:



3.67 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

Jun 01, 2019
by: Janet Doern

How did you like the event

May 29, 2019
by: Kay Hamelin

How did you like the event

May 29, 2019
by: Shirley Kendrick

Spirits in the Spring

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

Everything was perfect!

Jun 01, 2019
by: Heather Pollina

Revenant Acres Investigation

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

Jun 10, 2019
by: Beckie Cooper

Shadow Hunters Para Hunts "HUNT THE LODGE"!

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

It's never a dull moment there at The Lodge !!! Always a great time , good food and awesome people !!! Can't wait for the next one !!!

May 20, 2019
by: Eileen Harper
Visa & MasterCard logo
Ticketing and box-office solution powered by: Ticketor (Ticketor.com) by NARSIS Dev. Ticketor reviews and ratings powered by TrustedViews.org Powered by: Ticketor by NARSIS Dev.
Powered by Ticketor by Narsis Dev
Designed by Narsis Dev.

We just sent an email to: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here and choose a new password.


Sign in or sign up, so you can manage and print your tickets at any time.

New user? Sign up Have an account? Sign in
Go
You will receive order confirmation, order status, tickets & announcements at this email.
Enter your name as it appears on your ID. You may be asked to show your ID to get admitted to the event.
We may need to call you in case there is a change to an event or in case there is an issue with your account.
We never spam you and you can always unsubscribe easily by clicking on the link at the footer of any email.

Minimum 5 characters. Choose a strong password to protect your account.
Send the Email again