Thriller Events Reviews

Thriller Events

Summary:



4.50 / 5.00 based on 24 reviews

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Review your experience with Thriller Events

This was an amazing experience and props to the people that organized it. It was so unexpected how great it was. I loved the touch of having celebrity ghost hunters at different locations and I did not know that was going to happen before going to the event. It was fun to use their equipment and really get a well-rounded experience as well as the historical side of the town. Me and my sister grew up in a town about 5 min. away and we just loved the entire experience. Thank you.

Jun 04, 2019
by: Deborah Theisen

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Everyone running the event was truly committed to making sure we had a great time. Can’t wait to do another one!

Jun 01, 2019
by: Ruth Rose

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Perfect! No problems at all!

Jun 01, 2019
by: Heather Pollina

Review your experience with Thriller Events

the handling fees were high though

Jun 01, 2019
by: Peach Matelski

Review your experience with Thriller Events

First time doing something like this. We really enjoyed it. We will do it again

Jun 01, 2019
by: Ada Fritts

Review your experience with Thriller Events

My experience of purchasing my tickets was easy and very user friendly.

Jun 01, 2019
by: Marilee Young

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Good time

Jun 01, 2019
by: Ann Miszkiewicz

Review your experience with Thriller Events

It's easy to use , safe and secure. Like using Thriller Events a lot !!!

May 20, 2019
by: Eileen Harper

Review your experience with Thriller Events

See you there

May 14, 2019
by: David Schumacher

Review your experience with Thriller Events

good

Mar 04, 2019
by: Kathryn Anderson

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 03, 2019
by: Aaron Shriver

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 03, 2019
by: David Smith

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 02, 2019
by: Sandy Orr

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 01, 2019
by: Eric Onstad

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 01, 2019
by: Melissa DeWitt

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 01, 2019
by: Tina Crichton

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 01, 2019
by: Brenda Willits

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 01, 2019
by: Marilyn Gudauskas

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Jun 01, 2019
by: Mick Dschida

Review your experience with Thriller Events

May 29, 2019
by: Kay Hamelin

Review your experience with Thriller Events

May 29, 2019
by: Shirley Kendrick

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Mar 21, 2019
by: Tommy Kerce

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Mar 13, 2019
by: Donna WINTERS

Review your experience with Thriller Events

Mar 09, 2019
by: Michele Kyle

Poasttown Elementary School GHOST HUNT!

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

Bought tickets and wasn’t able to go. I was v

Jun 01, 2019
by: Beth Gaff

Hunt The Town!

Summary:



4.29 / 5.00 based on 17 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

It was a great time

Jun 05, 2019
by: Mashell Gornick

How did you like the event

the organizers and staff were amazing. they really had it put together so well/thought out every detail.

Jun 04, 2019
by: Deborah Theisen

How did you like the event

This was probably one of the best events I have ever been to!! Very well organized and can’t wait to Do another one!!

Jun 04, 2019
by: Robin Bergstrom

How did you like the event

We enjoyed the event! We were a little disappointed that we were not given extra time to do our own investigations. Thank you, Lisa Raisor

Jun 03, 2019
by: Lisa Raisor

How did you like the event

The actual event was great but the timing was confusing on when to be there, when it started etc, and we got there way too early, even with having dinner.

Jun 02, 2019
by: Sandy Orr

How did you like the event

We spent the day enjoying the many speakers! We considered upgrading from general admission and the staff was super accommodating. The presentations were interesting and engaging. We learned much and would definitely do it again (full experience next time!)

Jun 01, 2019
by: Ruth Rose

How did you like the event

Not too impressed with one of the locations (the lodge) and the dinner at David's Bistro. My daughter and I found the walking tour to be pretty interesting. All-in-all, it was a fun experience.

Jun 01, 2019
by: Melissa DeWitt

How did you like the event

Gun time. Interesting stuff.

Jun 01, 2019
by: TIMOTHY FITZGERALD

How did you like the event

organized almost to perfection

Jun 01, 2019
by: Peach Matelski

How did you like the event

It was a lot of fun. I love hearing the story about the history of the town.

Jun 01, 2019
by: Ada Fritts

How did you like the event

It was a fun event. My only suggestion would be to make the ghost hunting event longer at each location. You could delete the walking tour to make the investigations longer.

Jun 01, 2019
by: Marilee Young

How did you like the event

I was wanting more investigating, each location had such limited time by the time everything was explained we had maybe 10-20 min of investigation. Then the very last stop all batteries were dying they just put equipment away.

Jun 01, 2019
by: Brenda Willits

How did you like the event

Joe Diamond was awesome.

Jun 01, 2019
by: Marilyn Gudauskas

How did you like the event

Good Experience. I enjoyed meeting Elizabeth Saint, Mike and Doogie. I hope to see of these events in illinois

Jun 01, 2019
by: Ann Miszkiewicz

How did you like the event

Jun 03, 2019
by: Aaron Shriver

How did you like the event

Jun 01, 2019
by: Eric Onstad

How did you like the event

Jun 01, 2019
by: Tina Crichton

Ghost Hunt with TV Celebrity Brian J Cano in Legendary Haunt

Summary:



3.67 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

Jun 01, 2019
by: Janet Doern

How did you like the event

May 29, 2019
by: Kay Hamelin

How did you like the event

May 29, 2019
by: Shirley Kendrick

Spirits in the Spring

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

Everything was perfect!

Jun 01, 2019
by: Heather Pollina

Revenant Acres Investigation

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

Jun 10, 2019
by: Beckie Cooper

Shadow Hunters Para Hunts "HUNT THE LODGE"!

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

It's never a dull moment there at The Lodge !!! Always a great time , good food and awesome people !!! Can't wait for the next one !!!

May 20, 2019
by: Eileen Harper
Visa & MasterCard logo
Ticketing and box-office solution powered by: Ticketor (Ticketor.com) by NARSIS Dev. Ticketor reviews and ratings powered by TrustedViews.org Powered by: Ticketor by NARSIS Dev.
Powered by Ticketor by Narsis Dev
Designed by Narsis Dev.

We just sent an email to: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here and choose a new password.


Sign in or sign up, so you can manage and print your tickets at any time.

New user? Sign up Have an account? Sign in
Go
You will receive order confirmation, order status, tickets & announcements at this email.
Enter your name as it appears on your ID. You may be asked to show your ID to get admitted to the event.
We may need to call you in case there is a change to an event or in case there is an issue with your account.
We never spam you and you can always unsubscribe easily by clicking on the link at the footer of any email.

Minimum 5 characters. Choose a strong password to protect your account.
Send the Email again